Press Sheet Automagic

NamePress Sheet Automagic
What it doesA JotForm job sheet that records how a job prints, head by head, and prints as a sheet or box label for the dark room and the press.
Kind of toolShop floor helpers
Works withScreen printing: the form records mesh count, ink and flash for each press head. Built on JotForm, which the maker says a shop needs.
Price as listed$100.00, bought through the site cart. No subscription is mentioned. The maker sets the form up for each shop.
Free trial or free tiernot stated on their site
Built bySteven at Campus Ink
Year launchednot stated on their site
Getting your data outEach job sheet saves to the shop's computer as a PDF, as the maker's video shows. Job details are entered in JotForm.
Last sign of activity2020-03-20, sitemap last modified date of the product page. The newest date anywhere in the maker's sitemap is 2025-05-09, on a gallery page.
Last checkedSeptember 27, 2026
Link to the makersteven.ink
Screenshot of the top of Press Sheet Automagic's page at steven.ink
Press Sheet Automagic's page at steven.ink, as it looked on September 27, 2026

Press Sheet Automagic is a job sheet for the dark room and the press. The shop fills in a form with exactly how a job prints, and it comes out as a sheet or a box label for whoever sets up the screens and runs the press. The maker sells it for $100 and explains it in a four minute video linked from the product page.

How it works

Going by that video, the tool is an online form built on JotForm and branded for the shop. The top of the form takes the job nickname, invoice number and ship date, with tick boxes for finishing such as pickup, shipping, bagging and vinyl. Then the shop picks how many print locations the job has, and the form opens a setup block for each one.

For each location the form records the placement, such as a left chest, then which heads on the press it runs through. The form in the video shows a diagram of each of the maker’s two automatic presses, so a head is picked by where it sits. For each head it takes the mesh count, the ink type, the ink color, whether to flash, and notes.

Submitting the form produces a PDF job sheet with every location laid out. The maker prints his as box labels and sticks the sheets on the screens in print order, so the press operator can pick each one up as a card and see how the job runs. The sample sheet in the video is dated March 2020.

What it costs

$100 through the site’s cart. The page mentions no subscription and no trial. In the video the maker says a shop needs JotForm, and that he sets the form up for each shop to fit its own presses and needs.

Who makes it

Steven at Campus Ink, a partner in the shop that grew out of Campus Sportswear and moved into a 12,000 square foot building in 2018. He says he built the form for his own shop first and then decided to offer it to others.

Getting your data out

The maker’s pages say nothing about data. In the video, the job details go into JotForm and each finished sheet saves to the shop’s computer as a PDF.

Written from the maker’s pages and his video. I have not bought it or run a job with it.

Back to the software list

Get an email when tools are added

One short email when a batch of tools is added, and nothing else from this list. Every email has an unsubscribe link.

Make this tool? Send a correction.