| Name | ScreenPrint GPT |
|---|
| What it does | Free AI chat trained on screen printing, plus ten free shop calculators and tools that run in the browser. |
|---|
| Kind of tool | Shop floor helpers |
|---|
| Works with | Screen printing, DTF and embroidery. One tool reads Printavo invoices, one is a Photoshop action, and a Plus model runs inside ChatGPT. |
|---|
| Price as listed | Free, funded by sponsors. The launch post says the Plus model inside ChatGPT needs a ChatGPT Plus account, which is paid to OpenAI, not to the maker. |
|---|
| Free trial or free tier | Free account, no card needed. The chat and every tool are free. |
|---|
| Built by | Built by a printer, credited to Marcotte.ink. Matt Marcotte's own site calls him the creator of ScreenPrintGPT. |
|---|
| Year launched | not stated on their site |
|---|
| Getting your data out | Nothing stored, for the tools: they run in the browser. How chat conversations and account data are kept is not stated. |
|---|
| Last sign of activity | 2026-09-12, blog post: Your Order History Already Knows: The 1-Hour AI Data Audit for Print Shops in 2026 |
|---|
| Last checked | September 27, 2026 |
|---|
| Link to the maker | screenprintgpt.com |
|---|